NASA Previews Cassini’s Grand Finale (news telecon with visuals)





Original air date: Aug. 29 at 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET; 18:00 UTC/GMT)

Media teleconference with visuals about spacecraft science and operations activities for the final orbits of NASA’s Cassini mission to Saturn. It included remarks from:

Curt Niebur, Cassini program scientist, Headquarters, Washington
Earl Maize, Cassini project manager, JPL
Linda Spilker, Cassini project scientist, JPL

For more information about Cassini, visit https://saturn.jpl.nasa.gov

source

[Prosperity]

cool #nasa videos- NASA Previews Cassini’s Grand Finale (news telecon with visuals) #Space #videos #NASA #News #SpaceVideos

You May Also Like