NASA Launches InSight to Mars (part 1)





InSight, the first planetary mission to take off from the West Coast, lifted off at 4:05 a.m. PDT (7:05 a.m. EDT, 1105 UTC) from Space Launch Complex-3 at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California aboard a United Launch Alliance (ULA) Atlas V rocket. This is a NASA TV broadcast recording showing launch. More info: https://mars.nasa.gov/insight

source

I was young and now I am old, yet I have never seen the righteous forsaken or their children begging bread. They are always generous and lend freely; their children are blessed. – Psalm 37:25-26

cool #nasa videos- NASA Launches InSight to Mars (part 1) #Space #videos #NASA #News #SpaceVideos

Originally posted 2018-05-05 12:44:41. Republished by Blog Post Promoter

You May Also Like